About

The Treasury department provides financial and risk management services for the employees, churches, ministries, and educational institutions of the Kentucky-Tennessee Conference.

Our objective is to ensure that on conference and local levels, tithe collected and offerings given by our generous members are used as carefully as possible.

Specifically, we process payroll, administer benefits, keep financial records and assist budget planning for each department in the conference, as well as each church and school.

Resources

Risk Control Forms

Treasury Forms

Aaron McNulty

Aaron McNulty

Vice President for Finance

Phone: (615) 859-1391 x1004
Email: treasurer@kytn.net

Will Anderson

Will Anderson

Assistant Treasurer

Phone: (615) 859-1391 x1012
Email: wanderson@kytn.net

Janice Hall

Janice Hall

Accountant

Phone: (615) 859-1391 x1013
Email: jhall@kytn.net

Xiomara Mercado

Xiomara Mercado

Executive Assistant

Phone: (615) 859-1391 x1004
Email: xmercado@kytn.net

Yvis Sierra

Yvis Sierra

Accounting Clerk

Phone: (615) 859-1391 x1007
Email: ysierra@kytn.net

Suzzanne Fuller

Suzzanne Fuller

Clerk

Phone: (615) 859-1391 x1035
Email: sfuller@kytn.net