The Conference Association is a legal entity incorporated in Tennessee and Kentucky. It’s purpose is to serve in a trustee capacity. The Conference Association Board of Trustees is made up of thirteen elected individuals, the majority of whom are lay-persons.

Board of Trustees:

  • Steve Haley, President
  • Steve Rose, Vice-President
  • Douglas Hilliard, Vice-President-Treasurer
  • Silke Hubbard, Secretary
  • Terry Carmichael
  • Jim Closser
  • Twig Drusky
  • Dean Flint
  • Jennifer Mangrum
  • Tim Prow
  • Charles Stone
  • Martha Walwyn
  • Bob Wint